ADVISORY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Samuel N. Addy, Ph. D. / Special Director

Associate Dean for Economic Development Outreach & Senior Research Economist
Culverhouse College of Business
Phone: 205-348-6191
Email: saddy@culverhouse.ua.edu
Address: 1500 Greensboro Ave. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Frank Anderson, PE / Regular Director

Business & Development Manager
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
Phone: 205-714-1560
Email: fanderson@brasfieldgorrie.com
Address: 3021 17th Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233

Steven Arnberg, CCIM / Regular Director

Vice President of Real Estate Sales
Russell Lands On Lake Martin
Phone:(256) 329-0835
Email: SArnberg@russelllands.com
Address: 2544 Willow Point Road Alexander City, AL 35010

J. Roger Ball Jr., MAI, SR/WA, AI-GRS / Industry Specific Director

Real Estate Analyst
Commercial Valuation Services, Inc.
Phone: 205-918-2000
Email:  rball@cvsappraisals.com
Address: 2140 11th Ave S Suite 208 Birmingham, AL 35205

Bill Barnhill, CCIM, Ph.D / Industry Specific Director

President & Owner
Omega Properties, Inc
Phone: 251-432-1287
Email: barnhill@selfstorage.com
Address: 150 Government St. Suite 1003A Mobile, AL 36602

Anita Carter / Industry Specific Director

VP Residential Development & Marketing
Jim Wilson & Associates
Phone: (334) 260-2500
Email:  a.carter@jwamalls.com
Address: 2660 EastChase Lane, Suite 100 Montgomery, AL 36617-7024

Marshanne Castro, CPM, LEED AP / Industry-Specific Director

General Manager
Corporate Office Properties Trust
Phone:  (256) 517-7030
Email: Marshanne.Castro@copt.com
Address: 310 Bridge Street, Suite 610 Huntsville, AL 35806

Leonard Zumpano / Director Emeritus

Retired Real Estate Professor
Culverhouse College of Commerce
Email:  lzumpano@cba.ua.edu
Address: P.O. Box 870224 Tuscaloosa AL 35487

Jason Eppenger / Regular Director

Alabama Market President
Citizens Trust Bank
Phone: (205) 214-3058
Email: jason.eppenger@ctbatl.com
Address: 1700 3rd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

Mark Fain, CPA, CCIM / Director Emeritus

Vice President (Retired)
ALFA Properties, Inc
Phone:  (334) 233-4825
Email: clairmarkfain@bellsouth.net

Grayson Glaze, J.D., CPM, CCIM / Special Director

Executive Director
ACRE
Phone: (205) 348-7714
Email: gglaze@cba.ua.edu
Address:127 Bidgood Hall Box 870221 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Lila Hackett / Industry Specific Director

Executive Director
Fair Housing Center of North Alabama
Phone:  (205) 222-7991
Email:  lila11343@aol.com
Address: 1820 7th Avenue North Birmingham, AL 35203

Chad Hagwood / Director Emeritus

Senior Managing Director
Lument
Phone: (205) 314-4840
Email: Chad.Hagwood@lument.com
Address: 2700 Corporate Dr. Suite 200 Birmingham , AL 35242

Felicia Jackson / Industry Specific Director

Director
Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
Phone:  (334) 273-0668
Email: felicia@archconnection.org
Address: P.O. Box 451, Montgomery, AL 36101

Keith Kelley / ACRE Chair

President
Harris McKay Realty
Phone: (256) 236-0377
Email: keith@harrismckay.com
Address: 123 S. Quintard Avenue, Anniston, AL 36202

Cindy Lambert / Regular Director

Account Executive
Land Title Company
Phone: 205-251-2871
Email: csl@land-title.net
Address: 600 20th Street N., Birmingham, Al 35203

Tom Morse / Regular Director

Manager - Commercial Business Development
Spire Energy
Phone: 205-326-1610
Email: tom.morse@SpireEnergy.com
Address: 605 Richard Arrington, Jr Blvd North, Birmingham, AL 35203

Peyton Norville / Director Emeritus

Associate Broker
LAH Real Estate
Phone: (205) 999-9244
Email: peyton@tpn3consulting.com

Mike Perry, CCIM / Regular Director

Associate Broker/Estimator
3F Properties, LLC
Phone: 205-907-2851
Email: mike@the3fproperties.com
Address: 9 Office Park Circle, Birmingham, AL 35223

Bill Poole / Director Emeritus

President
Bill Poole Realty
Phone: (256) 533-0990
Email: bill@billpoolerealty.com
Address:  100 Church St. SW #525, Huntsville AL 35801

Nicole Prewitt, Ed.D. / Regular Director

Director of Programs & Partnerships for Community Engagement
The University of Alabama
Phone: 205-348-9819
Email: nbprewitt@ua.edu
Address:  1108 Capital Hall Box 870372 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Hal Tillman Jr. / Director Emeritus

President
Tillman Realty, LLC
Phone:  (205) 822-7116
Email: htillmanjr@charter.net
Address: 1922 Tree Top Lane Birmingham, AL 35216

Coleman Williams, P. E. / Industry Specific Director

Vice President
Goodwyn Mills Cawood
Phone: 205-879-4462
Email: cwilliams@gmcnetwork.com
Address: 2701 1st Ave S Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35233

David C. Young / Industry Specific Director

Multifamily Administrator
Alabama Housing Finance Authority
Phone:  (334) 244-9200
Email: dyoung@ahfa.com
Address: 7460 Halcyon Pointe Drive, Suite 200, Montgomery, AL 36117

X