ACRE ADVISORY BOARD

Samuel N. Addy, Ph. D. / Industry Advisor

Associate Dean for Economic Development Outreach & Senior Research Economist
Culverhouse College of Business
Phone: 205-348-6191
Email: saddy@culverhouse.ua.edu
Address: 1500 Greensboro Ave. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Frank Anderson, PE / Industry Advisor

Business & Development Manager
Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC
Phone: 205-714-1560
Email: fanderson@brasfieldgorrie.com
Address: 3021 17th Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233

Steven Arnberg, CCIM / Industry Advisor

Vice President of Real Estate Sales
Russell Lands On Lake Martin
Phone:(256) 329-0835
Email: SArnberg@russelllands.com
Address: 2544 Willow Point Road Alexander City, AL 35010

J. Roger Ball Jr., MAI, SR/WA, AI-GRS / Industry Advisor

Real Estate Analyst
Commercial Valuation Services, Inc.
Phone: 205-918-2000
Email:  rball@cvsappraisals.com
Address: 2140 11th Ave S Suite 208 Birmingham, AL 35205

Bill Barnhill, CCIM, Ph.D / Industry Advisor

President & Owner
Omega Properties, Inc
Phone: 251-432-1287
Email: barnhill@selfstorage.com
Address: 150 Government St. Suite 1003A Mobile, AL 36602

John Beeland / Industry Advisor

Director of Leasing Management
Dept. of Finance - State of Alabama
Phone: (205) 864-4798
Email:  john.beeland@realproperty.alabama.gov
Address: 770 Washington Ave, Suite 470 Montgomery, AL 36130

Marcus Brown / Industry Advisor

Sales Agent
Barnes & Associates
Phone: (205) 328-3330
Email:  myagentmarcus@gmail.com
Address: 4322 3rd Ave S Birmingham, AL 35222

Anita Carter / Industry Advisor

VP Residential Development & Marketing
Jim Wilson & Associates
Phone: (334) 260-2500
Email:  a.carter@jwamalls.com
Address: 2660 EastChase Lane, Suite 100 Montgomery, AL 36617-7024

Marshanne Castro, CPM, LEED AP / Industry Advisor

General Manager
Corporate Office Properties Trust
Phone:  (256) 517-7030
Email: Marshanne.Castro@copt.com
Address: 310 Bridge Street, Suite 610 Huntsville, AL 35806

Leonard Zumpano / Advisor Emeritus

Retired Real Estate Professor
Culverhouse College of Commerce
Email:  lzumpano@cba.ua.edu
Address: P.O. Box 870224 Tuscaloosa AL 35487

Jason Eppenger / Industry Advisor

Alabama Market President
Citizens Trust Bank
Phone: (205) 214-3058
Email: jason.eppenger@ctbatl.com
Address: 1700 3rd Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

Mark Fain, CPA, CCIM / Advisor Emeritus

Vice President (Retired)
ALFA Properties, Inc
Phone:  (334) 233-4825
Email: clairmarkfain@bellsouth.net

Grayson Glaze, J.D., CPM, CCIM / Industry Advisor

Executive Director
ACRE
Phone: (205) 348-7714
Email: gglaze@cba.ua.edu
Address:127 Bidgood Hall Box 870221 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Lila Hackett / Industry Advisor

Executive Director
Fair Housing Center of North Alabama
Phone:  (205) 222-7991
Email:  lila11343@aol.com
Address: 1820 7th Avenue North Birmingham, AL 35203

Chad Hagwood / Advisor Emeritus

Senior Managing Director
Lument
Phone: (205) 314-4840
Email: Chad.Hagwood@lument.com
Address: 2700 Corporate Dr. Suite 200 Birmingham , AL 35242

Don Harrison / Industry Advisor

Deputy Secretary / Government Affairs
Alabama Department of Labor
Phone: (334) 309-9066
Email:  Donald.Harrison@labor.alabama.gov
Address: 649 Monroe Street Montgomery, AL 36131

Felicia Jackson / Industry Advisor

Director
Alabama Rural Coalition for the Homeless, Inc.
Phone:  (334) 273-0668
Email: felicia@archconnection.org
Address: P.O. Box 451, Montgomery, AL 36101

Kelvin Johnson / Industry Advisor

Senior Commercial Development Representative
Spire Energy
Phone: (205) 260-5897
Email: kelvin.johnson@spireenergy.com
Address: 2101 6th Avenue North, Birmingham, AL 35203

Keith Kelley / ACRE Chair

President
Harris McKay Realty
Phone: (256) 236-0377
Email: keith@harrismckay.com
Address: 123 S. Quintard Avenue, Anniston, AL 36202

Cindy Lambert / Advisor Emeritus

Account Executive
Land Title Company
Phone: 205-251-2871
Email: csl@land-title.net
Address: 600 20th Street N., Birmingham, Al 35203

Gardner Lee / Industry Advisor

Principal / Co-Founder
Growth Capital Partners
Phone: (205) 864-4798
Email:  gardner.lee@gcprei.com
Address: 2 North 20th Street, Suite 1500, Birmingham, AL 35203

Peyton Norville / Advisor Emeritus

Associate Broker
LAH Real Estate
Phone: (205) 999-9244
Email: peyton@tpn3consulting.com

Mike Perry, CCIM / Industry Advisor

Associate Broker/Estimator
3F Properties, LLC
Phone: 205-907-2851
Email: mike@the3fproperties.com
Address: 9 Office Park Circle, Birmingham, AL 35223

Bill Poole / Advisor Emeritus

President
Bill Poole Realty
Phone: (256) 533-0990
Email: bill@billpoolerealty.com
Address:  100 Church St. SW #525, Huntsville AL 35801

Nicole Prewitt, Ed.D. / Industry Advisor

Director of Programs & Partnerships for Community Engagement
The University of Alabama
Phone: 205-348-9819
Email: nbprewitt@ua.edu
Address:  1108 Capital Hall Box 870372 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Hal Tillman Jr. / Advisor Emeritus

President
Tillman Realty, LLC
Phone:  (205) 822-7116
Email: htillmanjr@charter.net
Address: 1922 Tree Top Lane Birmingham, AL 35216

Coleman Williams, P. E. / Industry Advisor

Vice President
Goodwyn Mills Cawood
Phone: 205-879-4462
Email: cwilliams@gmcnetwork.com
Address: 2701 1st Ave S Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35233

David C. Young / Industry Advisor

Multifamily Administrator
Alabama Housing Finance Authority
Phone:  (334) 244-9200
Email: dyoung@ahfa.com
Address: 7460 Halcyon Pointe Drive, Suite 200, Montgomery, AL 36117

X